PA(S) Executive Committee Elections 2017-2019

Podiatry Association (Singapore) will be holding the
Executive Committee Elections for 2017-2019 on 18th March 2017

EXCO nominees

Here are the Nominees:

President: Marabelle Heng, Michael Lai
Vice President: Leon Alvis, Melissa Phua
Secretary: Wong Wan Mun
Treasurer: Toh Lynn Li
Continuing Education Officer: Caselyn Quek
Public Relations: Polly Lim, Louis Loy

Note: Campaigning should end on 15 March 2017 (Wed) to observe pre-elections silence.
Elections will be conducted on 18 March 2017 at our Annual General Meeting.

Click on the nominees’ names to read their respective Manifestos!

Written by