Podiatry Day 2017 Events

Podiatrists around the country will be celebrating Podiatry Day this week!
Here are the events held by the respective Hospitals. They are open to Public!

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital (KTPH):
Date: 18th April 2017
Time: 10am - 3pm
Venue: KTPH Lobby

KTPH Podiatry Day
Singapore General Hospital (SGH):
Date: 21st April 2017
Time: 10am - 3pm
Venue: Learning Space Concourse (Opposite Pharmacy) Block 6 Level 1

Design Draft 3
Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH)
Date: 21st April 2017
Time: 10am - 3pm
Venue: TTSH Atrium Level 1

TTSH Podiatry Day 2017 Poster

Read moreComments are closed

Nanyang Technological University & Loughborough University Joint Symposium

Exercise Science, Technology and Medicine – The Diversified Roles of Human Movement in Modifying Health and Physical Performance Outcomes
Nanyang Technological University & Loughborough University Joint Symposium

Hosted by Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
10th-11th April 2017
Refer to attached for full programme.
NTU-LU_Joint Symposium programme 10-11 April 2017...
Read moreComments are closed

Elected EXCO 2017-2019

Congratulations to our newly elected
Podiatry Association (Singapore) Executive Committee for

President: Ms Marabelle Heng
Vice President: Mr Leon Alvis
Treasurer: Ms Toh Lynn Li
Secretary: Ms Wong Wan Mun
Continuing Education Officer: Ms Caselyn Quek
Public Relations Officer: Ms Polly Lim

A big thank you to the past committee for their hard work!...
Read moreComments are closed

PA(S) Executive Committee Elections 2017-2019

Podiatry Association (Singapore) will be holding the Executive Committee Elections for 2017-2019 on 18th March 2017.

EXCO nominees Here are the Nominees: President: Marabelle Heng, Michael Lai Vice President: Leon Alvis, Melissa Phua Secretary: Wong Wan Mun Treasurer: Toh Lynn Li Continuing Education Officer: Caselyn Quek Public Relations: Polly Lim, Louis Loy Note: Campaigning should end on 15 March 2017 (Wed) to observe pre-elections silence. Elections will be conducted on 18 March 2017 at our Annual General Meeting. Click on the nominees' names to read their respective Manifestos!...
Read moreComments are closed